6668035306 · Merge pull request #13 from alterware/dependabot/github_actions/docker/login-action-4.2.0 · Updated 2026-08-02 18:48:39 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?